FB certified.

Okay, maybe not. But I did make an author FB. Now I have people who will most likely to read my book measured in amount of “likes.” It’s a little nerve-wracking. The whole process is raising my anxiety but….I’m doing it anyway. Even if it drives me insane, it will be worth it. Right? I mean, the worst that could happen is no one buys the book right? And the few who do will hate it? So then I take it off Amazon and stop using the FB page. Big deal. 

 

Don’t mind me, I’m just coaching myself apparently. I may need to refer back to this post if I ever start thinking “Why did I do this?” I actually don’t really have a legitimate answer for that. But I have a question that everyone keeps asking me. 

 

“Why not?” 

 

 

Leave a Reply

