I have made a decision

In my spare time(and I have a lot of this), I can read and review self-published authors’ novels/novellas and post those reviews to Amazon or any other site the author wants. I will also beta-read. So if YOU or someone you know has recently written a young/new adult fiction novel and needs a review or beta-reading, send ’em on over! 

So I have changed this into not only a personal blog(since my personal life is…um, lacking) but a book review blog. I am interested in all types of new and young adult books. I am also not squeamish or easily freaked out so if the more graphic descriptions, the better! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

