I made the East River look pretty.

Who would’ve thought? And not just with Manhattan hovering around the background either. I went to old ferry site to take pictures for my book cover. Of course some big-shot movie production was going on so I didn’t have as much freedom as I would’ve liked, but I think I did alright.

*Note: I am not any means a professional photographer so if you’re looking to be dazzled by amazing photos….sorry.

Image

Image

Where the fence meets this building, there is a part that’s been ripped away so I totally sneaked my sons and myself through the gap like a bad-ass.

Image

Image

Image

My sons appreciated the wide open space.

Image

And now, the task of finding a book-cover wizard. And the cash to activate his/her magic powers.

One thought on “I made the East River look pretty.

Leave a Reply

