I have internet.

Finally. I’ve been MIA but now that my internet is back I can you know, keep up with my blog. I tried to update it on my tablet but that was too annoying.

I have another batch of reviews coming and then I have to edit my novel for the third and hopefully, final time and send it to blog people. This is where i’m getting a little bit nervous since it will be the first time people I don’t know will read my book. And of course, the editing….I’m about halfway through and I want to throw the whole thing out the window, haha. 

So anyway, book reviews coming in the near future. 

Oh, and I’m also on page 50 of my new story. Maybe going without internet isn’t such a bad idea. 

Leave a Reply

